Australia is looking for a post-Brexit entrance to Europe! @e52en https://t.co/rcUMvQ7TeO https://t.co/vFPoalbzic
- Friday May 18 - 5:30am

Successful ASTN Trade Mission to Europe has concluded. Congratulations to all the delegates! Check out the pics:… https://t.co/AvQNTwD0oc
- Friday May 18 - 1:16am

The ASTN Trade Mission to Europe is in full swing! Stopping at @sporting_data conference in Amsterdam including a p… https://t.co/W0tOPMOoNT
- Thursday May 10 - 11:08pm

ASTN members receive a 50% discount on tickets to the 2018 Australia Sports Analytics Conference! A saving of up to… https://t.co/2kwRO4zuDw
- Wednesday May 2 - 1:55am

What's new at the ASTN? In our April 2018 newsletter, we look at ways to engage with the sports tech industry and o… https://t.co/yLmsxprEuO
- Monday Apr 30 - 12:52am

ASTN Members @InteractSport are proud to have played a part in the roll-out of the Active Kids program by creating… https://t.co/jMcHsYMIWy
- Monday Apr 30 - 12:47am

ASTN members @welcome_fit have teamed up with @MelbunitedHQ to optimise their remote training as they seek to go ba… https://t.co/Kj28PSekPW
- Friday Apr 13 - 5:26am

ASTN is proud to announce a new and simplified Gold Membership package! Check out the new membership details:… https://t.co/9mt6d3P90o
- Thursday Mar 29 - 3:02am

Information session for the ASTN Trade Mission to Europe 2018 will be held on Thursday 22nd March at 4.00pm. Intere… https://t.co/QysiUbr0sE
- Tuesday Mar 13 - 12:53am

A special evening and Q&A with one of the world's most exciting companies in sports analytics, sports wearables and… https://t.co/i1xnhzEPHb
- Friday Feb 9 - 1:21am

On 15th February @TradeVictoria will be running a half-day workshop for Victorian digital technology companies seek… https://t.co/3Q8vfLT067
- Tuesday Feb 6 - 2:13am

Trade Missions to the USA and Europe - information session details! Date: Tuesday, 23 January Time: 4:00pm Locatio… https://t.co/sVO2Brllo7
- Tuesday Jan 16 - 6:03am

Interested in attending the Trade Missions to the USA and Europe? The ASTN will be hosting an information session o… https://t.co/QhQhc9J8bO
- Tuesday Jan 9 - 8:56pm