Thanks to @unimelb for sponsoring session at @AustChamSH Summit to promote capabilities of Australian sports techno… https://t.co/EyYJdVFUoF
- Wednesday Oct 18 - 4:08am

Developing an evolution in sports video analysis: @Flixsense - Thanks to @BullpenAU! https://t.co/7umNLaiEsQ https://t.co/1ntXgLurFd
- Monday Oct 16 - 11:05pm

Right now in Shanghai! James Demetriou, Chair of @theASTN & Business Development Director for @unimelb @EduMelb rep… https://t.co/JlSYvXEiep
- Monday Oct 16 - 5:42am

The @MoneyInSportAus conference to be held 12-14 November in Gold Coast. Great opportuntity for sport tech communit… https://t.co/t65Yrp3z7L
- Friday Oct 13 - 12:41am

In Queensland? Have a clever sports tech idea? Apply for a share of $300k QLD Govt funding! @AdvanceQld More info: https://t.co/pcrkDHrnMr
- Tuesday Oct 3 - 1:44am

Who's doing sport tech in Australia? This week we look at ASTN member, revolutioniseSPORT! Thanks to @BullpenAUhttps://t.co/ESAdmqXYhy
- Thursday Sep 28 - 6:40am

What's new at the ASTN?! - check out our September 2017 Newsletter! https://t.co/nA1wt3Ma7q https://t.co/twU73JMnRA
- Tuesday Sep 26 - 2:15am

The Inaugural @AustChamSH Australia-China Sports Summit will be held in Shanghai on 16-17 October! More info:… https://t.co/WXe72mJgmO
- Tuesday Sep 19 - 10:15pm

The 8th APCST will be held in Tel Aviv from 15-19 October. Website and more info: https://t.co/3tXIC7Af3j https://t.co/XmyDLpx6Co
- Tuesday Sep 19 - 1:10am

Cool new sport stadium technology! https://t.co/d4rfUeM541 https://t.co/WD165zlFw0
- Thursday Sep 14 - 9:40am

Creating revolutionary new ways to apply sports science at the @SportsBioConf - San Francisco 28-30 November:… https://t.co/rbIv9lBUOy
- Tuesday Sep 12 - 10:40pm

Virtual & Augmented Reality Sports Innovation Summit! ASTN members receive 10% special discount! #VirtualRealityhttps://t.co/GaReqKsC0P
- Tuesday Sep 12 - 8:05am

For our Sydney Members! MeetUp event "SportTech- State of Originality" on 4th October #SydneySportsTech #Innovationhttps://t.co/w5NE4qAdxN
- Monday Sep 11 - 6:10am

Thanks @LaunchVIC and @theiAwards for having us! https://t.co/wfv4dV93kf
- Monday Sep 4 - 12:18am

What's new at the ASTN?! - check out our August 2017 Newsletter! https://t.co/pPg1sOWJzh https://t.co/fj1qvWR8hE
- Thursday Aug 31 - 7:50am

Great work @SponServe for taking out the Start-up Of The Year Merit award! @theiAwards #theiAwards https://t.co/4N4iXRH9nR
- Wednesday Aug 30 - 11:30am