

Australian Sports Technologies Network Ltd (ACN 157 877 471) 2023 Annual General Meeting

Minutes of Meeting

LaunchPad, 132 Cremorne Street, Cremorne 3121 and via Microsoft Teams.

Tuesday 21 November 2023, 3.00pm (AEDT)

Attendee List:

Directors: Martin Schlegel (Chair), Jasmine Lim (Vice Chair), Shaun Bajada (Board Member), Angela Dahlke (Board Member), John Persico (Board Member)

Non-Directors: Cam Vale (Company Secretary), Hayley Priestnall (Minute Taker), Amy Crosland (Observer)

Members: Emma Thomson, James Doyle, Chris Smiles, Joachim Clauss, Alan Lloyd, James Demetriou, Isabel Flindt, Issak Dury, Peter Gray, Rob Flude, Adam Karg

Member proxies received: Iggy Jovanovic

Non-Members: Alex Mednis

Agenda and Minutes of 2023 AGM

The agenda and minutes for the 2023 AGM are as follows and commenced at 3.05pm, Tuesday 21 November 2023.

1. Formalities: Apologies, Quorum, Attendees and ratifying 2022 Minutes.

A quorum has been reached for the 2023 ASTN AGM. Attendees are either attending online or in person. The 2022 AGM minutes have been ratified by Jasmine Lim and Shaun Bajada. Everyone agrees and the minutes have been accepted.

2. Director nominations

None are required for 2023. No action is to be taken.

3. To receive the Chairman's annual report

All in attendance received the 2023 ASTN Chairperson's annual report which was presented by Chairman Martin Schlegel. It was unanimously accepted.



4. To receive and adopt the financial statements for the year ended 30 June 2023.

All in attendance received and unanimously adopted the ASTN financial statements for the year ending 30 June 2023. Shaun Bajada moved the motion and James Demetriou seconded it.

5. Election of directors

It was noted, that no election of Directors is required for 2023.

6. Resignation of Directors

It was noted, Tino Fuss and Cameron O'Riordan resigning during 2023 due to work commitments, and the Chairman acknowledged and thanked them for their contributions. It was also acknowledged and welcomed to the ASTN Board Angela Dahlke who was appointed to fill the resignation of James Demetriou

7. To appoint Auditors

LBW Chartered Accountants were re-appointed unanimously as auditors of the ASTN. Shaun Bajada moved the motion with James Demetriou and Jasmine Lim seconded it.

8. Other Business

The Chairman Martin Schlegel made specific reference to the retirement from the Board of Founding Chair, James Demetriou, for starting the ASTN and leading us to receive the ASICE Victorian State Government Grant.

Because of this significant contribution to the ASTN, Martin proposed James be awarded the inaugural Lifetime Membership of the ASTN.

Alex Mendis moved the motion. Adam Karg and many others seconded the motion. It was unanimously approved.

unanimously approved.	
The meeting closed at 3.20 pm on Tuesday 21 November 2023.	
Martin Schlegel - Chair	
Date:	